Contact us! - email info@exchangesupplies.org or call 01305 262244 – (click [more] for the whole team)


We are in the office during UK office hours (8.30am to 5pm).

Your call will be answered by Belinda, Elys (pronounced Ellis) Helen, or Jackie who will be able to answer your query, or put you through to someone who can.

You can always email info@exchangesupplies.org and we will either get back to you, or forward your email to the person best placed to help you.

Our postal address is:
Exchange Supplies,
1, Great Western Industrial Centre,
Dorchester,
Dorset,
DT1 1RD
UK.

Our central email address is: info@exchangesupplies.org

If you want to get a message to us please send it to info@exchangesupplies.org, if it's out of hours you can cc andrew@exchangesupplies.org.

If you want to email more than one of us PLEASE use 'cc' so that we can see who has had it - don't email everyone separately. We're a small organisation, and everyone is very conscientious so we'll make sure your email gets to the right person and you will get a quick response! ;-).


Who's who?
Andrew Preston (founder, general manager, web site):
andrew@exchangesupplies.org
01305 262244
07768 441 796
...available pretty much all the time to answer your enquiry: it's usually best to email, especially in the evenings.

Helen Phillips (Customer services manager):
helen@exchangesupplies.org
01305 262244

Nick Wilson (Business development manager)
nick@exchangesupplies.org
01305 262244
07989 582 527

Monique Tomlinson (Conference organiser, account manager)
monique@exchangesupplies.org
020 8269 0662

Louise Evans (Account manager)
louise@exchangesupplies.org

Mel Charles (Commercial manager):
melanie@exchangesupplies.org
01305 262244
07900 177 529

Jackie Munro (Finance manager)
accounts@exchangesupplies.org
01305 262244

Belinda Cole (Database manager)
belinda@exchangesupplies.org
01305 262244

The warehouse team
Managing the stock in our 3 warehouses, and packing your orders for next day delivery are Scott, Jane, Sally, Tracy, Leah, Jo, and Jake – all contactable via warehouse@exchangesupplies.org, or call our main switchboard.








CONTACT

Exchange Supplies,
1 Great Western Industrial Centre,
Dorchester, Dorset DT1 1RD, UK

info@exchangesupplies.org

01305 262244

KEEP IN TOUCH